emtelle logo DE

Contact

Interested in our blown fibre and ducted network solutions? Speak to your regional Emtelle sales representative below to discuss your project requirements.

General Enquiries

I have read and accept the privacy policy. *

    * is a required field

General Enquiries

Emtelle UK Limited
Haughhead
Hawick TD9 8LF
Scotland

OUR MANUFACTURING LOCATIONS

FIND THE RIGHT CONTACT

FIND THE RIGHT CONTACT

Filter By:

Craig Jones

UK Telecoms Business Development Manager

Phone: +44 7525 990137

craig.jones@emtelle.com

Mark Graham

UK Telecoms Business Development Manager

Phone: +44 7920 078179

mark.graham@emtelle.com

Lee Stokes

Business Development Manager

Phone: +44 7810378862

lee.stokes@emtelle.com

Lee Allen

Account Manager

Phone: +44 (0) 7977 367281

lee.allen@emtelle.com

Greig Mcllwraith

Power Sales & Business Development Manager (UK North, NIR, IRL)

Phone: +44 7912 771040
Office: +44 (0) 1450 364046

greig.mccllwraith@emtelle.com

Andrew Bradley

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: +447815987434

andrew.bradley@emtelle.com

Lauren Evins

Sales Manager

Phone: +447483078956

lauren.evins@emtelle.com

Rob Gasken

Product & Sales Engineer

Phone: +44 7976 832 010

rob.gasken@emtelle.com

Alex Marten

UK Field Support Technical Support

Phone: +44 7971692033

alex.marten@emtelle.com

Gareth Chard

UK and Ireland Field Support Engineer

Phone: +44 07989 385797

gareth.chard@emtelle.com

Guido Maier

European Sales Director

Phone: +49 151 14 17 25 51

Guido.Maier@emtelle.com

Mark Bakker

Sales & Solutions Director - Benelux

Phone: +31 (6) 1139 7657

mark.bakker@emtelle.com

Laila Nygaard Pedersen

Sales Director Denmark, Norway & Iceland

Phone: +45 81 61 75 85

laila.nygaard.pedersen@emtelle.com

Morten W Mikkelsen

Head of Telecoms Denmark

Phone: +45 22 96 36 39

morten.westphal.mikkelsen@emtwelle.com

Morten Jensen

Sales & Technical Support Engineer

Phone: +45 51 34 60 15

morten.jensen@emtelle.com

Remco Sijmons

Project Manager

Phone: +44 7515 974580
Office: +44 (0)1450 364047

remco.sijmons@emtelle.com

Fredrik Pihl

New Business Development

Phone: +46 723 00 85 77
Office: +46 (0) 10 475 49 90

fredrik.pihl@emtelle.com

Simon Dago

Sales Manager PE ducts

Phone: +45 (0) 29170400

simon.dago@emtelle.com

Nils Stump

Sales Director Germany

Phone: +49 151 46101336
Office: +49 (0) 2434 9239962

nils.stump@emtelle.com

Gregor Buchholz

Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 151 14126823

gregor.buchholz@emtelle.com
Responsible for Northern Germany

Stefanie Smolen

Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 175 7829719

stefanie.smolen@emtelle.com
Responsible for Western Germany

Heiner Rademaker

Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 174 1944 789

heiner.rademaker@emtelle.com

Christian Bartes

Business Development Manager

Mobil: +49 15154870307

christian.bartes@emtelle.com
Responsible for Central Germany

Andreas Ranke

Field Support GACH

Phone: +49 15126651880

andreas.ranke@emtelle.com

Johannes Gross

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 170 861 6332

johannes.gross@emtelle.com

Scott Modha

Vice President – Emtelle North America

Phone: +44 7896 499332

scott.modha@emtelle.com

Clay Harris

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 1-262-909-0393

clay.harris@emtelle.com

Anubhav Singh

Director Sales APAC & ME

Phone: +971 4 883 1608

anubhav.singh@emtelle.com

Rathneel Choppala

Sales Executive APAC & ME

Phone: +971 5 2432 4691

rathneel.choppala@emtelle.com

Joseph Eke

Business Development Manager & Key Accounts (Power)

Phone: +44 7974 083924

joseph.eke@emtelle.com

Larry Hobson

Business Development Manager & Key Accounts (Power)

Phone: +44 7974 063864

larry.hobson@emtelle.com

Scott Koonts

National Accounts Manager (USA)


scott.koonts@emtelle.com

Edi Yusuf

Sales Manager – Indonesia

Phone: +6287884835126

edi.yusuf@emtelle.com

Paul Simmonds

Area Sales Manager Asia Pacific

Phone: +6012 3070536

paul.simmonds@emtelle.com

Dieter Hipp

Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 175 2744841

dieter.hipp@emtelle.com

Linde Faber

Key Account Manager (Netherlands)


linde.faber@emtelle.com

Dan Smidt

New Product & Research Manager

Phone: +46 70 300 92 74

dan.smidt@emtelle.com

Anna Marciszewska-Jankowska

Sales & Research Manager - Pre-connectorised Solutions, Europe

Phone: +48 451 025 004

anna.marciszewska-jankowska@emtelle.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter