emtelle logo DE

Contact

Interested in our blown fibre and ducted network solutions? Speak to your regional Emtelle sales representative below to discuss your project requirements.

General Enquiries

I have read and accept the privacy policy. *

    * is a required field

General Enquiries

Emtelle UK Limited
Haughhead
Hawick TD9 8LF
Scotland

OUR MANUFACTURING LOCATIONS

FIND THE RIGHT CONTACT

FIND THE RIGHT CONTACT

Filter By:

Craig Jones

UK Telecoms Business Development Manager

Mobile: +44 7525 990137

craig.jones@emtelle.com

Rob MacDonald

Technical Solutions Manager- UK

Mobile: +44 7812471293

robert.macdonald@emtelle.com

Mark Graham

UK Telecoms Business Development Manager

Mobile: +44 7920 078179

mark.graham@emtelle.com

Greig Mcllwraith

Power Sales & Business Development Manager (UK North, NIR, IRL)

Mobile: +44 7912 771040
Office: +44 (0) 1450 364046

greig.mccllwraith@emtelle.com

Rob Colliety

Business Development Manager - Power & Key Accounts

Mobile: +44 7966 450291

rob.colliety@emtelle.com

Guido Maier

European Sales Director

Mobile: +49 151 14 17 25 51

guido.maier@emtelle.com

Laila Nygaard Pedersen

Sales Director Denmark, Norway & Iceland

Mobile: +45 81 61 75 85

laila.nygaard.pedersen@emtelle.com

Morten W Mikkelsen

Head of Telecoms Denmark

Mobile: +45 22 96 36 39

morten.westphal.mikkelsen@emtwelle.com

Morten Jensen

Sales & Technical Support Engineer

Mobile: +45 51 34 60 15

morten.jensen@emtelle.com

Gregor Buchholz

Business Development Manager

Office: +49 (0) 151 14126823

gregor.buchholz@emtelle.com
Responsible for Northern Germany

Christian Gnüg

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +49 151 26651880
Office: +49 (0) 361 654 3320

christian.gnug@emtelle.com
Responsible for Central Germany

Hans Werner Wilk

Sales Director

Mobile: +49 17640354052

hans.werner.wilk@emtelle.com

Stefanie Sill

Technical & Product Marketing

Mobile: +49 151 183 785 60

stefanie.sill@emtelle.com

Rob Gasken

Product & Sales Engineer

Mobile: +44 7976 832 010

rob.gasken@emtelle.com

Lukas Schmidt

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +49 151 18378010

lukas.schmidt@emtelle.com
Responsible for Southern Germany

Alex Marten

UK Field Support Technical Support

Mobile: +44 7971692033

alex.marten@emtelle.com

Jamie Chambers

Account Manager

Mobile: +44 7810378851

jamie.chambers@emtelle.com

Stefanie Smolen

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +49 175 7829719

stefanie.smolen@emtelle.com
Responsible for Western Germany

Simon Dago

Sales Manager PE ducts

Office: +45 (0) 29170400

simon.dago@emtelle.com

Ingmar Petzold

Technical Field Support

Mobile: +49 170 1680546

ingmar.petzold@emtelle.com

Jens Rogen Kristensen

Business Development and Sales

Mobile: +45 29 21 76 99

jens.rogen.kristensen@emtelle.com

Lee Stokes

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +44 7810378862

lee.stokes@emtelle.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter